点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.6
员工
9.6
性价比
9.2

点评

    Juan Juan
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月29日
    就在市中心,距离正阳街就2分钟路程,楼下就是杉湖公园;一共三间房,被褥毛巾很干净,床垫舒服,环境安静,就是空间比较小,三个人住挤了点;楼下是主人开的小酒吧,可以喝喝小酒玩玩飞镖。
    Maxfactorcg
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月4日
    比较小 相对比较难找 楼下是酒吧
    地理位置绝佳!就在日月双塔湖边,去哪儿都只用步行就好,很方便!
    Inga
    lv

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    The host of hotel was very helpful.
    Izhak64
    il

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月6日

    Sleeping above a pub.

    This is not a hotel but a small pub with 3 rooms to rent on the second floor (No elevator!). Not recommended for people with heavy luggage or elderly people.
    The owner was friendly and spoke good English. The room was clean.
    Bertie
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月19日

    Very nice owner very helpful but the repair noise made us negative about the inn

    Building repairs next to our room immediately made me negative about the inn. Towels were not replaced on daily base. Our room was rather small but for the price I guess it is value.
    Very well situated near the lake and shopping area.
    David W
    cy

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月8日

    A comfortable stay with great hosts.

    The bathroom facilities were somewhat cramped but more than adequate. It should be appreciated that the Lakeside Inn is a bar with some accommodation and therefore it should not be compared to an hotel. It is a guest house and in this context it is very good.
    The owners went above and beyond the call of duty to provide clean, comfortable accommodation and friendly advice to enable guests to get the most out of their visit to Guilin. The location is perfect with a number of the tourist attractions within walking distance.
    Rufus Adrian
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月8日

    Excellent location for an affordable price

    Helpful staff who spoke English very well and helped us book the cruise on the Li river. Excellent location near the Twin Pagodas.
    Megan
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月29日
    This place had such a nice, relaxed feel. I loved that it's in an alleyway, but when you get inside it's so beautiful! The staff was also super helpful and friendly. They even helped out my friend who wasn't even staying there. I'll definitely stay again on my next visit!
    Babiguling
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月23日

    Great find!

    Was a bit difficult to find with construction going on next door.
    Location was excellent - close to the lake and the shopping street. Couldn’t be more central. It is a really like a secret cozy place with just 3 rooms but everything was ship shape. Just what we needed. The friendly hosts also entertained my son playing computer games with them!
    Diane
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月6日

    I would highly recommend Lakeside Inn.

    The location is excellent . The lake is almost right outside the door and the paths are beautifully lit at night for an evening walk. Starbucks is across the road for a morning coffee, overlooking the lake. It was fun to meet Jimmy the owner of the Inn and we enjoyed visiting with him in the little bar each evening. Tours were arranged for us , with our pick up at beside the Lakeside Inn. We speak English only but we were very comfortable speaking with Jimmy.
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sharon
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月24日

    Good to stay close to Guilin Lake. Wet weather prevented outdoor activities

    The hotel was central and convenient
    A little more basic than previous hotels but clean and Jack was helpful
    Kim
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lawrence
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月6日

    A great one night stay!

    Room was a bit on the small side for 3 but ok.
    Lovely location. Owner very helpful. Excellent breakfast.
    S Lau
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月4日

    Awesome and beautiful location, within 5 minutes by foot of everything.

    Only 3 rooms total, so book early!
    Owner was extremely friendly and helpful, amazing location. Place was clean and very quiet.
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月1日
    it's an amazing hotel! the location is excellent and the traffic is so convenient. don't hesitate to stay here and it will not disappointed you. if i will go to Guilin again, i will choose to live here again.
    Olo_wr
    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月30日

    Good location

    A raft trip on Li River was not perfectly organized. In the end from Yangshuo we had to find public transport to return to Guilin. It was not cleary communicated in advance.
    Good location: close to the lake with the pagodas and to the pedestrian street with many restaurants. Hotel's manager very helpful: speaking English, arranging tickets for trips.
    Andrew
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月22日

    Great location to walk around the lake

    Didn’t offer breakfast
    Location
    Elizabeth
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月19日

    The Little Inn with a Warm Heart-I wish I could have stayed longer.

    I was not bothered by it but the next door building is being renovated and there is some noise and mess which is likely to last a further year. If you are a light sleeper then be aware there is light noise from people enjoying the lake and gardens area on some evenings.
    Lakeside Inn is what it says an Inn located by a lake in what is an URBAN LOCATION. There is pedestrian zone and narrow garden with trees between the Inn and lake. There is also a small patio area with tables/chairs at front of the Inn. The area is a popular location for Chinese holiday makers and family strolls, fishing and boating and there is a small stage area where soft music was played live some evenings. I would liken the Lakeside Inn's public area to a bistro bar/cafe which is visited by locals and westerners and is very popular with the young and young at heart. There are 3 bedrooms upstairs and guests were of a broad age group and nationality All accommodation is very clean and well maintained with quality laminate or tiled flooring. My room was simply furnished with nice quality bed, bedside tables, desk/dressing table ,clothes rail ,armchair and bedside lights. There was a safe and also a lockable drawer with keys . The downstairs public area had a nice atmosphere and served small meals/snacks i.e. sandwiches,pizzas, French fries,dumplings and (my favourite) noodles. There is a very popular and smart Chinese - food restaurant close by and Starbucks within easy distance.(if you need). Jack the owner/host is world travelled & obviously loves the business.He is a warm and excellent host , anxious to create a welcoming and enjoyable stay. He communicates well with good English. He is able to arrange transfers and tours and offer advice. I loved my stay.
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月19日

    Perfect

    Wish they served breakfast.
    Jack, the owner, is a well traveled man himself and he knows how to make his guests feel at home. This is a tiny inn with three very pleasant comfortable rooms. The downstairs bar is welcoming. Delicious cooked snacks are prepared by Jack and his wife. They do not serve full meals or breakfast but there are good restaurants close by. This Inn is on a pedestrian street immediately beside a lake with beautiful pagodas and walking paths. It is a perfect location from which to explore around a lovely part of Guilin. There is pleasant scenery, good shopping, a pedestrian only area all right outside the inn.
正在载入点评